Join the Crew

Food BoothsBooth ChairEmail
Food/BBQ BoothDimitri Andruha;
Matt Bugna;
Eugene Buick (Incoming K);
Mike Klobouchar (Incoming K)
dimitri.andruha@gmail.com;
ebuick@abbae.com
mklobuch@gmail.com
matt.bugna@gmail.com
Beer BoothCarrie & Arnie Sambel
Dean & Nicole Donnegan
Michelle Zalba
sambel5@sbcglobal.net
donegan.nicole@gmail.com
mzalba@ymail.com
Sweet TreatsMelissa Banducci
Christina Brooks
 
Taste of the Philippines Filipino Ministry:Artchie LazaroSt. Gregory Filipino Ministry
Flavors of MexicoJesus Mi TacqueriaPaula to contact.
Festival BarBarbera/Fernando 

 

BoothChair NameEmail
Bake Shop (New)Gina Sharron
Gina Anderson
gmmei210@yahoo.com
ginaesharron@gmail.com
Football FrenzyHeidi Bianchi & Suzanne Lertoraaldoandheidi@me.com;
slertora@yahoo.com
Pan GameAnnette Hepler
Noelle Sullivan
noelle.sullivan@coalesse.com; ahepler@hearstfdn.org
Dime TossShandi Bonnershandibonner@yahoo.com
Stuffed Animal BoothLaura Callagylcallagy@comcast.net
Gift Card Giveaway - BoothOriana Brumpiazza31piazza@yahoo.com, Jbrum@sbcglobal.net
Gift Card Giveaway - Gift Cards  
Kiddie Booth (3): Pumpkin Decorating; Face & Hair Paint; Fish Bowl; Cookie Decorating; Lollipop TreeYoung Families Group
Mike Wolger
mwolger@apple.com
Bounce HouseYoung Families Group
Mike Wolger
 
Ride Ticket Sales
Raffle, Dinner
Michelle Wolfgrammmichelle.wolfgramm@gmail.com
Sports WorldVincent Billantevbillante@gmail.com
Over UnderBobby & Andrea Aguirebobbyaguirre@gmail.com
Shooting GalleryEleonora & Al Morandolucca1250@yahoo.com; amorando@innovativemech.com
BingoJohn DeBenedettijdebenedetti@siprep.org
Ping Pong Toss Fish BowlStacey Sierra & Ericka Berksonstaceyngavin@comcast.net;
elberkson@yahoo.com
Alumni BoothDavid Broderickdavidbroderick89@yahoo.com
Pop A ShotMokang Mouanoutouamokangmoua@yahoo.com